Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *
Your information has been submitted successfully!
OK

Die TruMobi Enterprise Mobility Suite optimiert Zeit, Aufwand und Kosten, die Sie brauchen, um Ihr Geschäft mobil zu machen.

ÜBERSICHT

TruMobi Enterprise Mobility-Suite

Unternehmen sollten die Vorteile mobiler Technologien (Freiheit, Produktivität und Flexibilität) schnell und einfach nutzen können. Hierfür müssen die Anforderungen einzelner Personen und die Anforderungen des Unternehmens aufeinander abgestimmt werden. Genau das bietet TruMobi, eine BusinessCloud von Cognizant: maximale Freiheit innerhalb eines vorgegebenen Rahmens und damit die Möglichkeit, Unternehmens-Apps und Daten abzusichern und zu verwalten. Gleichzeitig wird der Prozess bis zum Einsatz mobiler Lösungen deutlich vereinfacht.

FEATURES UND VORTEILE

Zukunftsweisende App- und Datensicherheit

Anders als Lösungen, die zur Sicherung einzelner Apps einen Entwicklungsaufwand erfordern, schützt TruMobi neue und ältere Apps und Daten, ohne die Erfordernis angepasster Software Development Kits (SDKs) oder zusätzlicher Software-Entwicklung. TruMobi verlagert den Fokus von der Geräteebene hin zu anwendungsspezifischen Richtlinien und Management auf App-Ebene. Dadurch wird ein genaueres Management mobiler Apps und die detailliertere Kontrolle mobiler Daten möglich.

Integrierte Schnittstellen

Apps können über Backend-Systeme nahtlos eingebunden und Daten aggregiert oder konsolidiert werden. Dies gilt auch für externe und Online-Datenquellen. Damit haben Mitarbeiter jederzeit Zugriff auf die aktuellsten und besten Informationen. Durch die Datenintegrität zwischen TruMobi und Backend-Systemen werden Datenverluste vermieden.

Enterprise App Center

Unser Enterprise App Center bietet einen zentralen Ort für geschützte Unternehmens-Apps und sonstige Web-Apps. Hier können Mitarbeiter und Vertragspartner jederzeit nach Anwendungen für ihre mobile Plattform suchen und darauf zugreifen. Mit TruMobi App Lifecycle Management können Unternehmen oftmals innerhalb von nur einer Woche ein eigenes App-Center konzipieren und in Betrieb nehmen.

Schnellere Umsetzung mobiler Lösungen

TruMobi bietet patentgeschützte Cognizant-Technologien und sofort nutzbare, konfigurierbare Richtlinienvorlagen (Templates). So werden kostenintensive und langwierige Implementierungen verhindert. TruMobi ermöglicht Organisationen mit minimalen Kosten, wenig Aufwand und ohne Störungen modernste Business-Apps inklusive Datensicherheit anzubieten. Auch die kurze Implementierungszeit von oftmals nur zwei Wochen spricht für TruMobi.

RESSOURCEN

TruMobi im Überblick

Das Zusammenspiel vielfältiger mobiler Technologien macht vorher undenkbare Lösungsansätze möglich. Mit der TruMobi Enterprise Mobility-Reihe von Cognizant können Unternehmen mobile Applikationen einfach verwalten, zuverlässig einsetzen, ihre Daten schützen und Informationen jederzeit standortunabhängig bereitstellen.

TruMobi - Enterprise Mobility Suite | Cognizant Deutschland

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *
Your information has been submitted successfully!
OK

The TruMobi Enterprise Mobility Suite redefines the time, effort and cost required to mobilize your business.

OVERVIEW

TruMobi Enterprise Mobility Suite

We believe organizations should be able to quickly capture the benefits of mobility—freedom, productivity, flexibility—within a framework that balances the needs of the individual with the needs of the organization. TruMobi, a Cognizant BusinessCloud, provides exactly this—freedom within a framework that manages and secures enterprise apps and data and dramatically simplifies and accelerates the process of going mobile.

FEATURES & BENEFITS

Advanced App and Data Security

Unlike solutions that require development effort to secure individual apps, TruMobi secures new and legacy apps and data without the need for custom SDKs or software engineering. TruMobi shifts the focus from device-level policies and management to application-specific policies and management, providing management with a finer level of control over mobile apps and data.

Integrated Access

Apps can be seamlessly integrated with back-end systems, aggregating and consolidating data across internal back-end systems—as well as external and online data sources, ensuring that employees have ready access to the latest and greatest information. Data integrity is ensured between TruMobi and back-end systems so that data is never lost.

Enterprise App Storefront

From one location, employees and contractors can quickly and securely locate and access both proprietary enterprise apps and web apps on their mobile platform of choice. With TruMobi App Lifecycle Management, companies can be up and running with a company-branded App Storefront in as little as one week.

Accelerated Mobilization

Markets are not kind to cost-intensive implementations with long turnaround times. Powered by patented Cognizant technologies and ready-to-apply, configurable policies, TruMobi enables organizations to deliver best-of-breed, secured business apps and data with minimal cost, overhead and disruption. For many organizations, TruMobi can be deployed in as little as two weeks.

RESOURCES

TruMobi Overview

Convergence of mobile technologies are making the impossible possible. The TruMobi Enterprise Mobility Suite from Cognizant helps businesses manage rapidly and reliably deploy mobile applications, secure their data and integrate and deliver information when and where it is needed.

TruMobi - Enterprise Mobility Suite | Cognizant Technology Solutions